Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection Three: Books 13-18 (Paperback)

Cul-De-Sac Kids Collection Three: Books 13-18 Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids Volume Three includes Tarantula Toes, Green Gravy, Backyard Bandit Mystery, Tree House Trouble, The Creepy Sleep-Over, and The Great TV Turn-Off.

About the Author

Beverly Lewis, born in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch country, has more than 17 million books in print. Her stories have been published in twelve languages and have regularly appeared on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times and USA Today. Beverly and her husband, David, live in Colorado, where they enjoy hiking, biking, making music, and spending time with their family. Learn more at
Product Details
ISBN: 9780764230509
ISBN-10: 0764230506
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date: April 3rd, 2018
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Cul-de-Sac Kids